Thursday, May 17, 2007

Richardson Names Steering Committee

From a Bill Richardson For President press release:

Today, New Mexico Governor Bill Richardson announced the formation of his New Hampshire State Steering Committee. The committee includes elected officials, Democratic activists, members of the business and professional community, and community leaders from around the state. The committee will act as a base of support for Richardson's Presidential campaign throughout the state of New Hampshire.

Co-Chair NH State Representative Candace Bouchard (Concord)
Co-Chair Democratic Activist Dick Bouley (Concord)
Co-Chair Former NHDP State Chair Jeff Woodburn (Whitefield)
Co-Chair Former NH Commissioner of Labor Jim Casey (Dover)
State Representative Eileen Ehlers - Former Family Therapist (Hooksett)
State Representative Armand Forest - Alderman (Manchester)
State Representative Dana Hilliard - Teacher (Somersworth)
State Representative Scott Merrick - Student (Lancaster)
State Representative Steve Spratt - Business Consultant (Greenville)
State Representative John Knowles (Hudson)
State Representative Mary Ann Knowles (Hudson)
State Representative Tara Reardon (Concord)
Grafton County Commissioner Mike Cryans - Executive Director, Headrest (Hanover)
Manchester Welfare Commissioner Paul Martineau (Manchester)
Former State Representative Gloria Seldin (Concord)
Former Cheshire County Commissioner Richard Daschbach (Exeter)
Greta Moran - Former Hillsborough Democratic County Chair (Merrimack)

No comments: