Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Edwards Names Endorsers From Lakes Region, North Country

John Edwards for President New Hampshire campaign announced today another list of endorsers. Today's selection hails from the Lakes Region and the North Country. The list includes two County Chairs, four Town Chairs, one County Vice-Chair and a State Representative. Without further ado, here's a list of the activists who will help form the Edwards for President Regional Leadership Committees.

Lakes Region:

Kenny Bourbeau; Belknap County Vice-Chair
Tim Brown
Mike Cauble; Carroll County Chair
Kelly DeFeo
Terry Downs; Rumney Town Chair
Curtis Finney; NEA-NH Boardmember
Jeff Fleischman
Brenda Gaccione
Louise Graham
Sandi Johnson
Don Johnson
Dan Jordan; Tilton Town Chair
Eleanor Kahn
Mike Kahn
Mary Ann Keay
Sue Lavin
David Manley
Gary McCool
Sandy Mucci
John Mucci
Dorothy O'Callaghan
Beth O'Neil
David Stamps
Jan Stevens
Marie Valliere
Marirose Walker
Maureen Westrick

North Country:

Elaine Belanger
Larry Brown
Donna Cahill
Margaret Considine
Judy Finkelstein
Ariel Finkelstein
Lancaster Activist
Sue Ford
Paul Robitaille; Coos County Chair
Katharine Terrie
Robert Theberge; State Representative

No comments: