Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Edwards Announces 45 Merrimack County Activists

From The Edwards Campaign:

Today, the John Edwards for President Campaign announced that 45 Merrimack County grassroots activists have endorsed Senator John Edwards for President and will form the Edwards for President Merrimack County Regional Leadership Committee. As Edwards' "Fighting for One America" New Hampshire bus tour rapidly approaches, his grassroots support across the state continues to grow.

The endorsers include six New Hampshire State Representatives, the Chair of the Merrimack County Democrats and 39 dedicated grassroots activists.

Barbara Abbott
Ed Aenis
Suzanne Amidon
Linda Bean
Roger Blais
Martha Bower
Jon Bresler
State Rep. Don Brueggmann
Peter and Tenley Callaghan
Laura Clegg
Alan Cleland
Meg Curtis
State Rep. Frank and Pat Davis
State Rep. Steve and Ellen DeStefano
State Rep. Vincent Greco
Lucy Hodder, Former Chair NH Commission on the Status of Women
Harry Judd
Casper Kranenburg
Barbara Kuhlman Brown
Jean Lightfoot
Peter and Roxanne Marsh
Christine Miller
Bill Mueller
Trish Neville-Carey
Bill Noelte
David Osterman
Stan and Cina Podlaseck
Beatrice Pszonowsky
State Rep. Gary Richardson
Deb and George Sargent
Steve Scudder, Council to the American Bar Association's Committee on Pro Bono
Ken Scupp
Harry Seidel, Former Vice-Chair Newbury Democratic Committee
Dustin Senor
Chris Seufert
Chris and Kristin Sullivan, President New Hampshire Trial Lawyers Association
Greg Tully
State Rep. Frank Tuppper
Rob Werner, Concord City Councilman, Chair of the Merrimack County Democrats

No comments: