Monday, September 10, 2007

Romney Forms "Attorney Leadership Steering Committee"

Today, Mitt Romney's New Hampshire campaign released its "New Hampshire Attorneys Leadership Team Steering Committee." The list includes state campaign director Jim Merrill and Ovid Lamontagne.

Here's the full list:

Romney For President New Hampshire Attorneys Leadership Team Steering Committee:

Carroll County:
Thomas Dewhurst – Conway
Jennifer G. Haskell – Wolfeboro

Cheshire County:
Peter Heed – Westmoreland

Grafton County:
John Boyle – Plymouth

Hillsborough County:
Jason Cole – Manchester
Donna-Marie Cote – Deerfield
Craig Donais – Manchester
Jim Doyle – Manchester
Scott Earnshaw – Bedford
Laura Gandia – Litchfield
Matt Johnson – Bedford
Ovide Lamontagne – Manchester
Gordon MacDonald – Deering
Jim Merrill – Manchester
Brian Moushegian – Nashua
David Ruoff – Weare
Jason Sakellar – Manchester
Shawn Sweeney – Milford

Merrimack County:
Tom Rath – Concord
David Vicinanzo – Concord
Dan Will – Loudon

Travis L.L. Blais – Windham
Scott Ellison – Windham
James Halepis – Portsmouth
Thomas Laporte – Chester
Dan Norris – Salem
James M. Reams – Hampton
James Workman – Hampton