Tuesday, October 23, 2007

Edwards Announces Lakes Region, North Country Supporters

These endorsers will also join the Lakes Region and North Country Regional Leadership Committees, for John Edwards:

The Following Lakes Region Activists Have Endorsed Senator John Edwards:

Kenny Bourbeau; Belknap County Vice-Chair
Tim Brown; Activist
Mike Cauble; Carroll County Chair
Lynn Chong; Belknap County Chair
Kelly DeFeo; Activist
Terry Downs; Rumney Town Chair
Curtis Finney; NEA-NH Board member
Jeff Fleischman; Activist
Brenda Gaccione; Activist
Louise Graham; Activist
Sandi Johnson; Activist
Don Johnson; Activist
Dan Jordan; Tilton Town Chair
Eleanor Kahn; Activist
Mike Kahn; Activist
Mary Ann Keay; Activist
Sue Lavin; Activist
David Manley; Effingham Town Chair
Gary McCool; Activist
Sandy Mucci; Meredith Town Chair
John Mucci; Activist
Dorothy O'Callaghan; Moultonborough Democratic Town Chair
Beth O'Neil; Artist
David Stamps; Activist
Jan Stevens; Rumney Town Dem officer
Marie Valliere; President of the Meredith Lyons
Marirose Walker; Disabilities Advocate
Maureen Westrick; Activist

The Following North Country Activists Have Endorsed Senator John Edwards:

Elaine Belanger; Gorham; Activist
Larry Brown; Lancaster; Activist
Donna Cahill; Littleton; Littleton planning board member
Margaret Considine; Bethlehem; Activist
Judy Finkelstein; Lancaster; Activist
Ariel Finkelstein; Lancaster; Activist
Sue Ford; Easton; Easton Town Chair
Paul Robitaille; Gorham; Coos County Chair
Robert Theberge; Berlin State Representative
John Turner; Randolph; Randolph Town Chair

No comments: